Saturday, September 27, 2008

YAZ Slasher's final roster

Here is YAZ's final roster. He will have to name his seven keepers on Feb. 17, the start of spring training. If he loses any keeper between now and draft day, he can add another player from this roster to take the lost players slot.

PLAYERS: Joe Mauer, Lyle Overbay, Aki Iwamura, Evan Longoria, Jason Bartlett, Jack Cust, Josh Hamilton, Juan Uribe, Jason Kubel, Chris Davis, Marlon Byrd, David Murphy, Carl Crawford.

PITCHERS: JP Howell, Mike Mussina, Jame Sheilds, Gavin Floyd, Joe Nathan, Manny Delcarmen, Hideki Okajima, Jensen Lewis, Andy Sonnanstine, Vincent Padilla, Paul Byrd, Denny Reyes, Shawn Marcum.

No comments: